Sie sind nicht angemeldet.

Suchergebnisse

Suchergebnisse 1-20 von insgesamt 1 000. Es gibt noch weitere Suchergebnisse, bitte verfeinern Sie Ihre Suche.

Samstag, 3. Oktober 2009, 17:03

Forenbeitrag von: »Kujirudo«

So this is how it's going to be, Scooter?

Zitat von »Scooterworld« When notes are changed the melody is different, and I'm sure other bands do similar things. It's impossible to invent always new melodies when there are made millions of tracks in the last decades. I'm sure far more bands rip, also in pop music, because much tracks sound similar nowadays. Every track is inspired by some other track in some way. OK, inspired by does not always equal ripping, but most of the time it does...... I studied architecture, and they learned us t...

Samstag, 3. Oktober 2009, 00:39

Zitat von »Scooterworld« Zitat von »Mr Hyper« Is it easier to rip? . No, for sure not. I think it's quite hard to find the right sounds that fit together to make one good powerful track out of them, it's an art of it's own, ripping from 5 to 10 songs and make one flowing powerfull track out of it, it's not easy Covering an entire track is lot's easier, but making a track out of 10 ripped parts is quite hard, and one has to be creative to able to do so I'm sorry, but you're not exactly right the...

Freitag, 2. Oktober 2009, 15:31

Zitat von »Alucard« The bad thing is that they got predictable now with theme albums. As they said it will be much hardstyle i knew that they will ripp off the latest hardstyle tracks. And it happened. It's like a Technoboy album fused with pitched Refrains. Well it sounds good but only because Technoboy and the other hardstyle artists produced nice originals. Exactly, I, too, admit that some tracks don't sound bad, but that's only because the original tracks are so good. Zitat von »Butcher« I ...

Freitag, 2. Oktober 2009, 14:05