Sie sind nicht angemeldet.


Donnerstag, 7. September 2006, 13:14

Sinrod Project - Long Way To Trance 024

Miika Kuisma – Panic Mode
Incolumis – One With Sanctuary
Christopher Lawrence & Nicholas Bennison – Scorcher
0.0db – Fused (John OO Fleming Remix)
LSG – Netherworld (Oliver Prime Remix)
Nicholas Bennison – Exocet
Mandrake – Universal Soul (The Digital Blonde Remix)
K90 – Red Snapper (Destinations Re Dub)
The Digital Blonde – Tronika
Elec3 – Plugged (Wizzy Noise Remix)

That is tracklist for the new LWTT. I really would like to have comments about this set. Yes it is trance but maybe little different than usual ASOT stuff. I really would like to know what do you think about it. Of course other comments are also allowed. and click for Long Way To Trance 024 to download the set :wink:
Waiting for albums from Way Out West, Sasha, Second Sun, Airwave, BT, Quivver, Pendulum, Solarstone, Röyksopp and Massive Attack


Dienstag, 12. September 2006, 20:12

I am listening to it right now - it sounds great! :)